Events

Late Career and Retiree Affinity Group


Upcoming – All Member MeetingFY24 Q3

Saturday, Mar 23, 2024  – ​4 – 6 pm ET (1 – 3 pm PT)
RSVP to get Zoom meeting link. All are invited to share your adventures and concerns with other Late Career and Retiree Affinity Group members. See the archive below for past meeting presentations. 


UpcomingLeadership Team Meetings
Sun  Mar 10, 2024   –  7 – 9 pm ET (4 – 6 pm PT )
Sun  Apr  7, 2024   –  7 – 9 pm ET (4 – 6 pm PT )
Sun  May 5, 2024   –  7 – 9 pm ET (4 – 6 pm PT )
Sun  June 2, 2024   –  7 – 9 pm ET (4 – 6 pm PT )
The Late Career and Retiree Affinity Group Leadership Team meets monthly. Leadership Team Members are sent the meeting link. If you would like to attend a Leadership Team meeting, please indicate your interest on the Contact Us page.


Cultural Highlights of Member International Travel – June 11, 2023


ArchiveAll Member Meeting Presentations

FY24

FY23

FY22

FY21​